Book launch

 19 Feb 2021

Please join us for our book launch on 7 March 8AM EST/1pm GMT/10PM JST hosted by the Humanities Research Centre at Newman University.

 Link for the calendar invite with reminder: bit.ly/CLandRLics

Link for the Zoom meeting: bit.ly/RLCLLaunch 

Everyone is welcome!